Personal tools

DPC List

Headquarters

Field/ Operations Offices

Contractors

DPC

Email address

Telephone

AR

 

 

Adam Goldstein

adam.goldstein@hq.doe.gov

202-287-1061

AU

 

 

Cecelia Kenney

cecelia.kenney@hq.doe.gov

202-586-4399

CF

 

 

John Wall

john.wall@hq.doe.gov

202-586-5728

CI

 

 

Daniel Woomer

daniel.woomer@hq.doe.gov

202-586-9886

CTA/CNS

 

 

Bud Danielson

bud.danielson@em.doe.gov

301-903-2954

EA (Enterprise Assessment)

 

 

Sharon Edge-Harley

sharon.edge-harley@hq.doe.gov

202-586-9275

ED

 

 

Teresa Watts

teresa.watts@hq.doe.gov

202-586-4094

EE

 

 

Tia Alexander

tia.alexander@hq.doe.gov

202-586-3135

 

Golden Field Office

 

Joshua Durant

joshua.durant@go.doe.gov

720-356-1531

 

 

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Jeannie Berens

jeannie.berens@nrel.gov

303-275-3708

EI

 

 

Sharon Sutton

sharon.sutton@eia.doe.gov

202-5860114

EM

 

 

Deborah Harrod

deborah.harrod@em.doe.gov

202-586-7714

 

Carlsbad Field Office

 

Andrea Cooper

andrea.cooper@wipp.ws

575-234-7639

 

 

WIPP - Washington TRU Solutions, LLC

Jennifer Hendrickson

jennifer.hendrickson@wipp.ws

575-234-8686

 

Idaho Operations Office (EM)

 

David Neil

neildm@id.doe.gov

208-526-2165

 

 

INL - Advanced Mixed Waste Treatment Project

Gail Brown

browgl@amwtp.inl.gov

208-557-0913

 

 

INL-ICP-EM

Carla Campbell

carla.campbell@icp.doe.gov

208-533-0829

 

Oak Ridge Office-EM

 

jennifer Hamilton

hamiltonjg@oro.doe.gov

865-576-0681

 

 

ETTP - UCOR (URS | CH2M)

Mark Holowczak

mark.holowczak@ettp.doe.gov

865-574-3611

 

 

ORNL - ISOT Systems, LLC (EM: ORO)

Gary Richards

garichards@isotekllc.com

865-241-4873

 

Office of River Protection

 

Estella Mendoza

estella_stella_mendoza@orp.doe.gov

509-376-0551

 

Portsmouth/Paducah Project Office

 

Cynthia Zvonar

cynthia.zvonar@lex.doe.gov

859-219-4066

 

Richland Operations Office

 

Annette Erdman

annette.erdman@rl.doe.gov

509-376-2860

 

 

Hanford - CH2M Hill Plateau Remediation Company

Mitchell Nativio

mitchell_j_vitulli@rl.gov

509-373-2509

 

 

Hanford - Mission Support Alliance (MSA)

Ronald Cavalier

ronald_j_cavalier@rl.gov

509-376-7411

 

 

Hanford - Washington Closure Hanford,

Pam Koeller

pjkoelle@wch-rcc.com

509-372-9194

 

Savannah River Operations Office  EM

 

Charles Harris

charles.harris@srs.gov

 

803-952-8379

 

 

SRS - Centerra

Maria Defever

maria.defever@srs.gov

803-952-7931

 

 

SRS - Savannah River Nuclear Solutions  (EM)

Douglas M. Landis

douglas.landis@srs.gov

803-952-7377

 

 

SRS - Savannah River Remediation

Dennis Conrad

dennis.conrad@srs.gov

 

803-208-0716

 

West Valley Demonstration Project Office

 

Mark Schwippert

mark.schwippert@wv.doe.gov

716-942-4071

FE

 

 

Pamela pellets

pamela.gentel@hq.doe.gov

301-903-1856

 

 

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Dan McCollum

daniel.mccollum@netl.doe.gov

304-285-2780

 

 

Strategic Petroleum Reserve

Deanna Harvey

deanna.harvey@spr.doe.gov

504-734-4316

GC

 

 

Stephen Duarte

steve.duarte@hq.doe.gov

202-586-2951

HC

 

 

Rita Clinton

rita.clinton@hq.doe.gov

202-586-1234

 

HG

 

 

Neil Debt free

neil.schuldenfrei@hq.doe.gov

20-287-1887

 

HSS-DR-DNFSB

 

 

Steven Petras

steven.petras@hq.doe.gov

202-586-3890

IE

 

 

David Conrad

david.conrad@hq.doe.gov

301-367-3881

IG

 

 

Felicia Jones

felicia.jones@hq.doe.gov

202-586-7013

IM

 

 

Matt Nolan

matthew.nolan@hq.doe.gov

202-586-8159

IN

 

 

Patrick Mahony

patrick.mahony@doe.gov

202-586-7962

LM

 

 

Emily Jackson

emily.jackson@hq.doe.gov

202-586-1956

BUT

 

 

Emily Stanton

emily.stanton@hq.doe.gov

202-287-5641

Ombudsman MA-80

 

 

Patrick Holman

patrick.holman@hq.doe.gov

202-586-7016

NA

 

 

Camille Torquato

camille.torquato@nnsa.doe.gov

202-586-9479

 

Kansas City Field Office

 

Russell Rochelle

rochelle.russell@nnsa.doe.gov

816-488-2846

 

 

Kansas City Plant - Honeywell Federal Manufacturing and Technology (NA:KCSO)

Steve Halter

shalter@kcp.com

816-488-4666

Livermore Field Office

 

Janis Dossey

janis.dossey@nnsa.doe.gov

925-423-9254

 

 

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Robert Park

park5@llnl.gov

925 422-5506

 

 

University of California

Sandy Vinson

sandy.vinson@ucop.edu

510-987-9064

 

Los Alamos Field Office

 

Annamaria Cruz

annamaria.cruz@nnsa.doe.gov

505-665-5785

 

 

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Yvonne Salaz

yms@lanl.gov

505-665-6896

 

NA-10 Defense Programs

 

Rodney Pringle

rodney.pringle@nnsa.doe.gov

202-586-1561

 

NA-15 Office of Secure Transportation

 

Scott Copper

scott.copper@nnsa.doe.gov

505-845-5817

 

NA-20 Defense Nuclear Nonproliferation

 

Buffy Wells

buffy.wells@nnsa.doe.gov

202-586-2258

 

NA-30 Naval Reactors

 

Donna Barnette

donna.barnette@navy.mil

202-781-5919

 

Naval Reactor Laboratory Field Office

 

Steve Bowen

steve.bowen@nrp.doe.gov

518-395-6371

 

NA-40 Emergency Operations

 

William Glad


william.froh@nnsa.doe.gov

301-903-6097

 

NA-50 Safety Infrastructure and Operations

 

Patrick Rhoads

patrick.rhoads@nnsa.doe.gov

202-586-7859

 

NA-70 Defense Nuclear Security

 

Mark Roman

mark.roman@nnsa.doe.gov

202-586-8669

 

NA-80 Counterterrorism and Counterproliferation

 

Diana Tamayo

diana.tamayo@nnsa.doe.gov

202-586-3264

 

NA-Acquisition and Project Mgt.

 

Ken West

kenneth.west@nnsa.doe.gov

505 845-4337

 

NA-External Affairs

 

Clarence Bishop

clarence.bishop@nnsa.doe.gov

202-586-8343

 

NA-General Counsel

 

Henry Van Dyke

henry.vandyke@nnsa.doe.gov

202-586-3700

 

NA-Information Management and CIO

 

Karen Sutton

karen.sutton@nnsa.doe.gov

202-287-6015

 

NA-Management and Budget

 

Derek LaHouse

derek.lahouse@nnsa.doe.gov

301-903-3487

 

Nevada Field Office

 

Mike Collins

mike.collins@nnsa.doe.gov

702-295-1770

 

 

Nevada Natl. Security Site - Centerra-Nevada

Sheila Harris

harris@nv.doe.gov

702-295-2862

 

 

Nevada Natl. Security Site - National Security Technologies

Shaunna Westfall

westfasr@nv.doe.gov

702-295-5252

 

NNSA Production Office

 

Sharon O'Bryant

sharon.obryant@npo.doe.gov

806-477-5863

 

 

Pantex – CNS

Carter line

dcarter@pantex.com

806) 477-5553

 

 

Y-12 - CNS

Clarence C. Hinton

hintoncc@y12.doe.gov

865-241-2009

 

Sandia Field Office

 

Jennifer Bitsie

jennifer.bitsie@nnsa.doe.gov

505-845-5305

 

 

Sandia National Laboratories

Jacquelyn Silva

jrsilva@sandia.gov

505-284-9419

 

Savannah River Field Office

 

Tracy Williamson


tracy.williamson@nnsa.srs.gov

 

803-208-8046

 

 

Savannah River Natl. Lab - Savannah River Nuclear Solutions

Douglas Landis

douglas.landis@srs.gov

803-952-7377

NE

 

 

PK Niyogi

pk.niyogi@hq.doe.gov

301-903-2421

 

Idaho Operations Office (NE)

 

David Neil

neildm@id.doe.gov

208-526-2165

 

 

INL-NE

Linda Reeder

linda.reeder@inl.gov

208-526-0470

 

OR-NE

 

Jenni Hamilton

hamiltonjg@oro.doe.gov

865-576-0681

OE

 

 

Patrick Booher

patrick.booher@hq.doe.gov

202-586-0713

PA

 

 

Shelley Laver

202-586-4316

PI

 

 

Edith Horne

edith.horne@hq.doe.gov

202-586-8046

PM

 

 

Melvin Frank

melvin.frank@hq.doe.gov

202-586-5519

S

 

 

Yi Cheng

yi.cheng@hq.doe.gov

301-903-3678

SC

 

 

Jennifer Kelley

jennifer.kelley@science.doe.gov

301-903-0337

 

SCMS Operations Office

 

 

jennifer Hamilton

hamiltonjg@oro.doe.gov

865-576-0681

 

Ames Site Office

 

Cynthia Baebler

cynthia.baebler@science.doe.gov

630-252-1563

 

 

Ames Research Laboratory

Mark Murphy

murphy@ameslab.gov

515-294-2770

 

Argonne Site Office

 

Pam Miller

pam.miller@science.doe.gov

630-252-2982

 

 

Argonne National Laboratory

Da'Shonda Saulsberry

saulsberry@anl.gov

630-252-3041

 

Berkeley Site Office

 

Donna Spencer

donna.spencer@science.doe.gov

510-486-4363

 

 

Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory

Bridget Haverty

bphaverty@lbl.gov

510-486-4409

 

Brookhaven Site Office

 

Aundrea Clifton

aundrea.clifton@science.doe.gov

631-344-3194

 

 

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Helen Todosow

todosowh@bnl.gov

631-344-5737

 

Chicago Office

 

Lynette Kane

lynette.kane@science.doe.gov

630-252-6059

 

Fermi Site Office

 

Phil Stephens

phillip.stephens@science.doe.gov

630-840-5441

 

 

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

Karen Bormann

kbormann@fnal.gov

630-840-2808

 

Oak Ridge Institute for Science & Education

 

Kelly Nist

kelly.nist@orau.org

865-576-1717

 

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

 

Paul Pehrson

pehrsonpb@ornl.gov

865-576-7929

 

Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI)

 

Madelyn Wilson

wilsonm@osti.gov

865-576-8408

 

ORNL Site Office

 

James Barnard

barnardjc@ornl.gov

865-574-8266

 

Pacific Northwest Site Office

 

Regina Zehm

regina.zehm@science.doe.gov 

509-372-4900

 

 

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Sharon Wilder

wilder@pnnl.gov

509-375-6747

 

Princeton Site Office

 

Joshua Hammill

joshua.hammill@science.doe.gov

609-243-3724

 

 

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

Jim Graham

jgraham@pppl.gov

609-243-2701

 

Stanford Linear Accelerator Center (SLAC) Site Office

 

Scott Wenholz

scott.wenholz@science.doe.gov

650-926-3774

 

 

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

James Burtnett

burtnett@slac.stanford.edu

650-926-4240

 

Thomas Jefferson Site Office

 

David Luke

luke@jlab.org

757-269-7139

 

 

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

Joe Scarcello

scarcell@jlab.org

757-269-7027

Bonneville Power Administration

 

 

Dave Jensen

dkjensen@bpa.gov

503-230-4502

Southeastern Power Administration

 

 

Sandy Dye

sandrad@sepa.doe.gov

706-213-3813

Southwestern Power Administration

 

 

Sean Long

sean.long@swpa.gov

918-595-6741

Western Area Power Administration

 

 

Sara Frey

frey@wapa.gov

720-962-7191

Document Actions