Personal tools

Approving Official/Approval Coordinator List

OrganizationApproval Coordinator/AlternateEmail AddressPhone Number
ARPA-E - Advanced Research  Project Agency - Energy Shane Kosinski shane.kosinski@hq.doe.gov
BPA - Bonneville Power Administration Dave Jensen dkjensen@bpa.gov
Headquarters AU - Office of Environment, Health, Safety and Security

Todd Lapointe

(Alt) Cecelia Kenney

(Alt) David Compton

todd.lapointe@hq.doe.gov

cecelia.kenney@hq.doe.gov

david.compton@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters CESER - Office of Cybersecurity, Energy Security, and Emergency Response

Michelle Hindmarch

(Alt) Marsha Manning

michelle.hindmarch@hq.doe.gov

marsha.manning@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters CF - Office of Chief Financial Officer John Wall john.wall@hq.doe.gov
Headquarters CI - Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs Daniel Woomer
Headquarters CTA - Central Technical Authority Brent Nielsen brent.nielsen@hq.doe.gov
Headquarters EA - Office of Enterprise Assessment Bonnie Blake Bonnie.Blake@hq.doe.gov
Headquarters ED - Office of Economic Impact and Diversity Ann Augustyn ann.augustyn@hq.doe.gov
Headquarters EI - U.S. Energy Information Administration Steve Nalley steve.nalley@eia.gov
Headquarters EM - Office of Environmental Management Elizabeth Davision Elizabeth.Davison@em.doe.gov
Carlsbad Field Office Andrea Cooper andrea.cooper@wipp.ws
Waste Isolation Pilot Project - Washington TRU Solutions, LLC Mak Walker mak.walker@wipp.ws
Consolidated Business Center Lynette Chafin lynette.chafin@emcbc.doe.gov
Idaho Operations David Neil neildm@id.doe.gov
Idaho National Laboratory - Advanced Mixed Waste Treatment Project (AMWTP) Gail Brown browgl@amwtp.inl.gov
Idaho National Laboratory - ICP-EM Brandon Nicholls B.Nicholls@icp.doe.gov
Oak Ridge Office (EM) Jenni Hamilton Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov
East Tennessee Technology Park - UCOR (URS|CH2M) Mark Holowczak Mark.Holowczak@ettp.doe.gov
Oak Ridge National Laboratory - Isotek Systems, LLC Gary Richards garichards@isotekllc.com
Office of River Protection

Estella Mendoza

(Alt) Angela Kinney

Estella_stella_mendoza@orp.doe.gov

angela.kinney@rl.doe.gov

Portsmouth Paducah Project Office Cynthia Zvonar cynthia.zvonar@lex.doe.gov
Richland Operations Office

Paul Pak

(Alt) Angela Kinney

paul.pak@rl.doe.gov

angela.kinney@rl.doe.gov

Hanford - CH2M Hill Plateau Remediation Company

Mitchell Vitulli

Mitchell_J_Vitulli@RL.gov

Hanford - Mission Support Alliance (MSA)

Terri Reyes

Terri_L_Reyes@rl.gov

Savannah River Operations Office (EM)

Penelopy Stidd

(Alt) Brent Gutierrez

Penelopy.Stidd@srs.gov

brent.gutierrez@srs.gov

Savannah River Site - Centerra

Maria Defever

maria.defever@srs.gov

Savannah River Site - Savannah River Nuclear Solutions (SRNS) EM

Douglas M. Landis 

douglas.landis@srs.gov

Savannah River Site - Savannah River Remediation (SRR)

Dennis Conrad

Dennis.Conrad@srs.gov

West Valley Demonstration Project Office

Mark Schwippert

mark.schwippert@emcbc.doe.gov

Headquarters FE - Office of Fossil Energy

Pamela Gentel

pamela.gentel@hq.doe.gov

National Energy Technology Laboratory 

Angela Young

(Alt) Robin Gearhart

angela.young@netl.doe.gov

Robin.Gearhart@netl.doe.gov

Strategic Petroleum Reserve

Paul Oosterling

paul.oosterling@spr.doe.gov

Headquarters GC - Office of General Counsel

Daniel Cohen

(Alt) Catherine Goshe

Daniel.Cohen@hq.doe.gov

Catherine.goshe@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters HC - Office of the Chief Human Capital Officer

VACANT

VACANT

Headquarters HG - Office of Hearings and Appeals

Neil Schuldenfrei

neil.schuldenfrei@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters IA - Office of International Affairs

Harold Sebastian

harold.sebastian@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters IE - Office of Indian Energy Policy and Programs

VACANT

VACANT

Headquarters IG - Office of the Inspector General

Bruce Miller

(Alt) Felicia Jones

(Alt) April Stephenson

bruce.miller@hq.doe.gov

felicia.jones@hq.doe.gov

April.Stephenson@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters IM - Office of the Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Mark Kneidinger

(Alt) Edward Zaharevitz 

(Alt) Bryan Long

mark.kneidinger@hq.doe.gov

edward.zaharevitz@hq.doe.gov

bryan.long@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters IN - Office of Intelligence and Counterintelligence

Patrick Mahony

(Alt) Wally Scholl

Patrick.mahony@doe.gov

wally.scholl@doe.gov

Headquarters LM - Office of Legacy Management

Emily Jackson

emily.jackson@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters MA - Office of Management

Rachel Mack

(Alt) Catherine Williams

rachel.mack@hq.doe.gov

catherine.a.williams@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters NA - National Nuclear Security Administration

Douglas Fremont

(Alt) Joseph McGreevy

(Alt) Camille Torquato

douglas.fremont@nnsa.doe.gov

joseph.mcgreevy@nnsa.doe.gov

camille.torquato@nnsa.doe.gov

Kansas City Field Office

Rochelle Russell

(Alt) Albert Guarino

rochelle.russell@nnsa.doe.gov

aguarino@kcp.com

Kansas City Plant - Honeywell Federal Mfg. and Tech.

Steve Halter

shalter@kcp.com

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Robert Park

(Alt) Trey Johnston

park5@llnl.gov

johnston38@llnl.gov

Livermore Field Office

Janis Dossey

(Alt) Vincent Chua

janis.dossey@nnsa.doe.gov

vincent.chua@nnsa.doe.gov

Los Alamos Field Office

Sophia Calabaza

sophia.calabaza@nnsa.doe.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Andrea Martinez

(Alt) Valerie Dominguez

anmx@lanl.gov

val_pac@lanl.gov

NA-1.1 Policy Office

Stephanie Duran

(Alt) Pat Rhoads

stephanie.duran@nnsa.doe.gov

patrick.rhoads@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-1.2 Office of Civil Rights

Bonnie Baisden

(Alt) Orlando Sepulveda

bonnie.baisden@nnsa.doe.gov

Orlando.Sepulveda@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-1.3 Office of Cost Estimating & Program Evaluation

William Pevey

(Alt) Benjamin Wang

(Alt) Valencia Folks

william.pevey@nnsa.doe.gov

benjamin.wang@nnsa.doe.gov

valencia.folks@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-10 Defense Programs Rodney Pringle rodney.pringle@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-15 Office of Secure Transportation  Raymund Tembreull Raymund.Tembreull@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-20 Defense Nuclear Nonproliferation  Buffy Wells buffy.wells@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-30 Naval Reactors

Percy Mitchell

(Alt) Antonia Shey

(Alt) Chase Dillard

percy.d.mitchell@navy.mil

antonia.shey@navy.mil

chase.h.dillard@navy.mil

NA-40 NNSA Emergency Operations

Jose Berrios

(Alt) Terrance Jackson

(Alt) Jose Maisonet

(Alt) John Laine

Jose.Berrios@nnsa.doe.gov

Terrance.Jackson@nnsa.doe.gov

jose.maisonet@nnsa.doe.gov

john.laine@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-50 Safety, Infrastructure and Operations

Loida Begley

(Alt) Patrick Rhoads

(Alt) Greg Hatchett

(Alt) Carl Sykes

loida.begley@nnsa.doe.gov

patrick.rhoads@nnsa.doe.gov

gregory.hatchett@nnsa.doe.gov

carl.sykes@hq.doe.gov

NA-70 Defense Nuclear Security

Daniel Wagner

(Alt) Susan Head

(Alt) Susan Bowers

(Alt) Marcella Hammes

daniel.wagner@nnsa.doe.gov

Susan.Head@nnsa.doe.gov

susan.bowers@nnsa.doe.gov

marcella.hammes@hq.doe.gov

NA-80 Counterterrorism and Counterproliferation  Dallas Boyd dallas.boyd@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-APM Acquisition and Project Management

Keith Hamilton

(Alt) Mindy Connolly

(Alt) Richard Person

(Alt) Ken West

keith.hamilton@nnsa.doe.gov

mindy.connolly@nnsa.doe.gov

richard.person@nnsa.doe.gov

kenneth.west@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-EA External Affairs

Joel Spangenberg

(Alt) Shelley Laver

joel.spangenberg@nnsa.doe.gov

michelle.laver@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-GC General Counsel Henry Van Dyke henry.vandyke@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-Information Management and CIO Lita Heim lita.heim@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-MB Management and Budget

Larry Small

(Alt) Amanda Shoemaker

larry.small@nnsa.doe.gov

Amanda.Shoemaker@NNSA.DOE.Gov

Naval Reactor Field Office

Clifford Nunn

(Alt) Steve Bowen

clifford.nunn@nrp.doe.gov

steve.bowen@nrp.doe.gov

Nevada Field Office

Carly Walker

(Alt) Susan Otis

walkercl@nv.doe.gov

otissc@nv.doe.gov

Nevada National Security Site - MSTS

Paul Spickard

(Alt) Carly Walker

(Alt) Nicole Bullock

spickapa@nv.doe.gov

walkercl@nv.doe.gov

bullocNA@nv.doe.gov

Nevada National Security Site - SOC, LLC

Lauren Johnson

(Alt) Dallas Mahoe

(Alt) John Chavarria

johnsonlc@nv.doe.gov

mahoedh@nv.doe.gov

chavarj@nv.doe.gov

NNSA Production Office

Michele Fleming

(Alt) Connie Ayers

Michele.Fleming@Npo.doe.gov

Connie.Ayers@npo.doe.gov

Pantex-CNS

Linell Carter

linell.carter@cns.doe.gov

Sandia Field Office

Jennifer Bitsie

Jennifer.Bitsie@nnsa.doe.gov

Sandia National Laboratories

Jacquelyn Silva

(Alt) Barry Reinholz

jrsilva@sandia.gov

breinho@sandia.gov

Savannah River Field Office

Joao Aguiar

(Alt) Marybeth Berry

(Alt) Deborah Lilly

(Alt) Tracy Williamson

Joao.Aguiar@srs.gov

marybeth.berry@srs.gov

deborah.lilly@srs.gov

tracy.williamson@nnsa.srs.gov

Savannah River National Laboratory - Savannah River Nuclear Solutions (SRNS) Douglas Landis douglas.landis@srs.gov
University of California Sandy Vinson sandy.vinson@ucop.edu
Y-12 National Security Complex

Stephanie Jackson

(Alt) Laura Deike

(Alt) Loveta Valdez

(Alt) Louis Sanchez

(Alt) Linell Carter

(Alt) Laura Butts

stephanie.jackson@cns.doe.gov

Laura.Deike@cns.doe.gov

loveta.valdez@cns.doe.gov

louis.sanchez@cns.doe.gov

dcarter@pantex.com

laura.butts@cns.doe.gov

Headquarters NE - Office of Nuclear Energy Nick Carter Nick.Carter@Nuclear.Energy.gov
Idaho Operations Office (NE)

Bill Miller

(Alt) Amy Grose

(Alt) Robert Newbry

millerwe@id.doe.gov

groseae@id.doe.gov

newbryrd@id.doe.gov

Idaho National Laboratory (NE)

Linda Reeder

linda.reeder@inl.gov

Oak Ridge Office (NE)

Jenni Hamilton

Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov

Headquarters OE - Office of Electricity 

Jayne Faith

jayne.faith@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters OP - Office of Policy

Kyle Yunsaka

kyle.yunaska@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters PA - Office of Public Affairs

Shelley Laver

michelle.laver@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters PM - Office of Project Management

John White

(Alt) Ivan Graff

John.White2@hq.doe.gov

ivan.graff@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters S - Office of the Secretary Yi Cheng  yi.cheng@hq.doe.gov
Headquarters SB - Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization VACANT VACANT
Headquarters SC - Office of Science Joseph Ayoub joseph.ayoub@science.doe.gov
Ames Site Office Cynthia Baebler Cynthia.Baebler@science.doe.gov
Argonne Site Office Pam Miller pam.miller@science.doe.gov
Berkeley Site Office Donna Spencer Donna.Spencer@science.doe.gov
Brookhaven Site Office

Jenifer Brock

(Alt) Aundrea Clifton

Jenifer.Brock@science.doe.gov

aundrea.clifton@science.doe.gov

Consolidated Service Center Jenni Hamilton jennifer.hamilton@science.doe.gov
Fermi Site Office

Mark Bollinger

(Alt) Phillip Stephens

mark.bollinger@science.doe.gov

phillip.stephens@science.doe.gov

OSTI - Office of Scientific and Technical Information

Bronwyn Bunch

(Alt) Charlene Luther

bunchb@osti.gov

lutherc@osti.gov

ORNL - Oak Ridge National Laboratory Site Office  James Barnard barnardjc@ornl.gov
PNSO - Pacific Northwest Site Office

Kevin Cacioppo

(Alt) Jacob Skeels

kevin.cacioppo@science.doe.gov

Jacob.skeels@science.doe.gov

PSO - Princeton Site Office

Sandy Rogan

(Alt) Joshua Hammill

Sandy.Rogan@science.doe.gov

joshua.hammill@science.doe.gov

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Site Office Scott Wenholz scott.wenholz@science.doe.gov
Thomas Jefferson Site Office

Joshua Beeler

(Alt) David Luke

Joshua.Beeler@science.doe.gov

luke@jlab.org

HSS-DR-DNFSB

Steven Petras

Steven.Petras@hq.doe.gov

Ombudsman

Tonya Mackey 

tonya.mackey@hq.doe.gov

SEPA - Southeastern Power Administration

Sandy Dye 

sandrad@sepa.doe.gov

SWPA - Southwestern Power Administration

Lona Smith

(Alt) Danny Johnson

Lona.Smith@swpa.gov

danny.johnson@swpa.gov

WAPA - Western Area Power Administration

Christopher Magee

(Alt) Sara Frey

CMagee@wapa.gov

frey@wapa.gov

Document Actions